About


Working within the Royal RE / MAX banner (Jordan), the Saraceno team is recognized for its professionalism, availability and listening to their customers. The Saraceno team was formed following the association of Patricia, Christopher, Jennifer and their assistant, Dorota. With a cumulative of over 45 years of real estate experience, you will be well surrounded throughout the process of your real estate transactions.

Serving Montreal and surrounding areas

Saraceno Team


  • Patricia Saraceno
    Patricia Saraceno
    Chartered Real Estate Broker
  • Christopher Saraceno
    Christopher Saraceno
  • Jennifer  Saraceno
    Jennifer Saraceno
    Real Estate Broker

    As a Montrealer and West Island native, I’ve witnessed the transformations this great city has gone through. My knowledge of this region, and my experiences having lived here all my life, give me an enthusiasm and desire to find you the perfect home in your perfect neighbourhood. I received my real estate license in 2008 and have certification in both residential and commercial real estate. I bring with me over 20 years of excellent customer service allowing me to recognize and value the trust my clients place in me, and I strive every day to exceed their expectations. Outside of real estate, I am a wife and a mom of three and therefore understand life’s hectic schedules and the need for organization and stress less settings. In my spare time I enjoy playing soccer and volunteering at the school library. I will help you realize your real estate goals quickly and positively and bring a little fun, into every transaction.

  • Patricia Saraceno Patricia Saraceno
  • Christopher Saraceno Christopher Saraceno
  • Jennifer  Saraceno Jennifer Saraceno
Team Saraceno


You have questions?


  • DOROTA MILEWSKA Administrative assistant
    DOROTA MILEWSKA

    With us since the beginning, Dorota plays a key role for Equipe Saraceno by being responsible for the technical process of the sales, providing impeccable service to both real estate brokers and clients of the team. With over 15 years of experience in the real estate field, Dorota is an effective, available & extremely dedicated customer service expert.

Our properties


LoadingLoading

Contact us to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

À propos


Œuvrant au sein de la bannière RE/MAX Royal (Jordan), l’équipe Saraceno est reconnue pour son professionnalisme, ses disponibilités et l’écoute de leurs clients. L’équipe Saraceno s’est formée de à la suite de l’association de Patricia, Christopher, Jennifer et de leur adjointe, Dorota. Avec un cumulatif de plus de 45 ans d’expérience en immobilier, vous serez bien entouré tout au long du processus de vos transactions immobilières.

Desservant Montréal et ses environs

Équipe Saraceno


  • Patricia Saraceno
    Patricia Saraceno
    Courtier immobilier agréé
  • Christopher Saraceno
    Christopher Saraceno
  • Jennifer  Saraceno
    Jennifer Saraceno
    Courtier immobilier

    Montréalais et originaire de l’ouest de l’île depuis plus de 30 ans, j’ai assisté aux transformations de cette grande ville. Ma connaissance de cette région et mes expériences vécues ici toute ma vie me donnent l’enthousiasme et le désir de vous trouver la maison idéale dans votre quartier idéal. J'ai reçu mon permis d'agent immobilier en 2008 et j'ai une certification en immobilier résidentiel et commercial. J'apporte avec moi plus de 20 ans d'excellent service clientèle, ce qui m'a permis de reconnaître et de valoriser la confiance que mes clients placent en moi et je m'efforce chaque jour de dépasser leurs attentes. En dehors de l’immobilier, je suis une mère de trois enfants et je comprends les horaires très chargés de la vie et le besoin d’organisation. J'aime jouer au soccer et faire du bénévolat à la bibliothèque de l'école. Je vous aiderai à atteindre vos objectifs immobiliers rapidement et positivement et à apporter un peu de plaisir à chaque transaction.

  • Patricia Saraceno Patricia Saraceno
  • Christopher Saraceno Christopher Saraceno
  • Jennifer  Saraceno Jennifer Saraceno
Équipe Saraceno


Vous avez des questions ?


  • DOROTA MILEWSKA Adjointe administrative
    DOROTA MILEWSKA

    Ayant joint notre équipe dès sa création, Dorota joue un rôle essentiel au sein de l’Équipe Saraceno en étant responsable du traitement des dossiers de ventes jusqu’au notaire en offrant un service impeccable tant aux courtiers immobiliers qu’aux clients de l’équipe. Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine, Dorota est une experte du service à la cliente efficace, disponible & extrêmement dévouée.

Nos propriétés


ChargementChargement

Contactez-nous pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.